Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Ring (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Hans Zimmer

The Ring (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Label: Waxwork Records – WW168
Vinyl, LP, Green & Black Marbled [Samara & The Well]
Vinyl, LP, Black w/ White Splatter [Cursed VHS Tape]

A1 Funerals Suck / Mother & Child
A2 Katie’s Face / Katie’s Room
A3 No More Faces / Research
A4 Wednesday / First Viewing
A5 Apartments / Voice Mail Sucks
A6 Pretty Fly For A White Girl / Snakes And Ladders
A7 Interview With A Vampire / Ahh, Lighthouse
A8 Smart Is Sexy
A9 Super Mom / Aidan Sees The Tape
B1 Page After Page / Montages-R-Us / Ferry Boat To Ride
B2 Brown Horse Down
B3 You In Here Anna? / In Motion / Knock
B4 VHS Sucks
B5 Survey Says / Aidan’s Painting
B6 Imminent Snoopage
B7 Rachel Realizes
C1 In The Barn
C2 Day 7, Shelter Mountain / God I Hate Television
C3 Shoo, Flies! / Um, Why Is The Lid Shutting? / Floating
C4 Just Hold Me / Mom, Dad, Blanket
C5 Morning Sunshine / This Is Gunna Leave A Mark… / Run
C6 Burn Baby Burn
D1 The Ring Suite
D2 Carousel Music Box
D3 The Ring Theme (Wild At MV)
D4 Samara’s Song
D5 The Ring Theme (Wild At Air)
Regular price $44.99