Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Rough Trade Singles
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Fall

The Rough Trade Singles

LP, Superior Viaduct

A1 How I Wrote Elastic Man 4:22
A2 City Hobgoblins 2:23
A3 Totally Wired 3:27
A4 Putta Block 4:25
A5 The Man Whose Head Expanded 4:24
A6 Ludd Gang 2:38
B1 Kicker Conspiracy 4:21
B2 Wings 4:32
B3 Container Drivers 3:41
B4 New Puritan 7:13

Regular price $16.99