Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Echoes of Silence
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Weeknd

Echoes of Silence

Republic, 2 X LP


A1 D.D. 4:35
A2 Montreal 4:11
A3 Outside 4:20
B1 XO / The Host 7:24
B2 Initiation 4:21
C1 Same Old Song 5:12
C2 The Fall 5:45
C3 Next 6:00
D1 Echoes Of Silence 4:00
D2 Till Dawn (Here Comes The Sun) 5:19
Regular price $39.99