Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Weeknd


XO ‎– 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Red Translucent, Gatefold

A1 Starboy 3:50
A2 Party Monster 4:09
A3 False Alarm 3:40
A4 Reminder 3:38
A5 Rockin’ 3:52
B1 Secrets 4:25
B2 True Colors 3:26
B3 Stargirl Interlude 1:51
B4 Sidewalks 3:51
B5 Six Feet Under 3:57
C1 Love To Lay 3:43
C2 A Lonely Night 3:40
C3 Attention 3:17
C4 Ordinary Life 3:41
D1 Nothing Without You 3:18
D2 All I Know 5:21
D3 Die For You 4:20
D4 I Feel It Coming

Regular price $39.99