Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Whole Enchilada


The Whole Enchilada

Double LP, Bird Attack Records. Limited Edition, Red & Green w/ Black Splatter 


Album 1 (Rojo)
A1 Intro
A2 What's The Big Deal
A3 I'm Destroying The World
A4 Party Of 2
A5 New Car Smell
A6 The Dreaded Sea Lice Have Come Aboard
A7 Medley
B1 Bakers Dozen
B2 7 t's
B3 Hit Machine
B4 I've Got It Made
B5 World Up My Ass
B6 Perfect World
Bonus Tracks
B7 A Boy and His Love Gun
B8 Saturday Truck Fever
Album 2 (Verde)
A1 Spud Like Torso
A2 Soundtrack To The End Of The World
A3 New Car Smell
A4 Perma Walkabout
A5 Mail Order Bride
A6 The Human Mulligan
B1 The Point
B2 Freckles The Pony
B3 I've Got It Made
B4 A Punk Rock Tale Of Woe
B5 Shitty Situation
B6 Old Man
Regular price $20.99