Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Thelonious Himself
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Thelonious Monk

Thelonious Himself

LP, Concord Music Group.


A1 April In Paris
A2 Ghost Of A Chance
A3 Functional
A4 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
B1 I Should Care
B2 'Round Midnight
B3 All Alone
B4 Monk's Mood
Regular price $22.99