Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

They Fear Us
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


They Fear Us

LP, Hassle Records

A1 In The Way 3:22
A2 The Future Says Thank You 3:38
A3 They Fear Us 4:10
A4 Camera Eats First 4:53
B5 Cremation Party 2:07
B6 Number Five 2:47
B7 Fluorescent 3:40
B8 You Should Have Gone Back 5:48
B9 Hold, Be Held

Regular price $28.99