Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

This Is M.E.

Melissa Etheridge

This Is M.E.

LP, M.E. Records


A1 I Won't Be Alone Tonight 4:28
A2 Take My Number 3:55
A3 A Little Hard Hearted 3:49
A4 Do It Again 2:59
A5 Monster 3:29
A6 Ain't That Bad 3:12
B1 All The Way Home 4:14
B2 Like A Preacher 4:05
B3 Stranger Road 3:25
B4 A Little Bit Of Me 3:26
B5 Who Are You Waiting For 4:07
B6 Soul Brothers 2:52
Regular price $19.99