Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

This is the Modern World

The Jam

This is the Modern World

LP, Polydor


A1 The Modern World 2:33
A2 London Traffic 1:51
A3 Standards 2:30
A4 Life From A Window 2:56
A5 The Combine 2:22
A6 Don't Tell Me You're Sane 3:42
B1 In The Street, Today 1:33
B2 London Girl 2:42
B3 I Need You (For Someone) 2:42
B4 Here Comes The Weekend 3:31
B5 Tonight At Noon 3:02
B6 In The Midnight Hour 1:52
Regular price $21.99