Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

This Night
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


This Night

Double Vinyl

Merge Records, 2013.


1 This Night 5:58
2 Holly Going Lightly 5:08
3 Here Comes The Night 6:36
4 The Chosen Few 3:59
5 Makin' Angels 4:14
6 Hey, Snow White 7:55
7 Modern Painters 3:00
8 Crystal Country 3:45
9 Trembling Peacock 4:16
10 I Have Seen A Light 5:06
11 Students Carve Hearts Out Of Coal 3:46
12 Goddess Of Drought 3:31
13 Self Portrait With Thing (Tonight Is Not Your Night) 6:26
14 The Relevant Ballads 0:37
15 The Night Moves 3:49
Regular price $21.99