Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Tio Bitar
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Tio Bitar

Single Vinyl

Mexican Summer, 2016.


A1 Intro 3:43
A2 Familj 5:40
A3 Gör Det Nu 3:03
A4 C Visar Vägen 4:28
A5 Du Ska Inte Tro Att Det Ordnar Sig 3:25
B1 Mon Amour 8:42
B2 Så Blev Det Bestämt 3:57
B3 Ett Skäl Att Trivas 2:59
B4 Svart Är Himlen 2:13
B5 En Gång I År Kom Det En Tår 3:45
Regular price $15.99