Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA




20th Anniversary Pressing on Orange Vinyl

Double LP, Parlophone Records


A1 Iggy Pop Lust For Life 5:11
A2 Brian Eno Deep Blue Day 3:56
A3 Primal Scream Trainspotting 10:33
B1 Sleeper Atomic 5:08
B2 New Order Temptation 6:59
B3 Iggy Pop Nightclubbing 4:12
C1 Blur Sing 6:00
C2 Lou Reed Perfect Day 3:43
C3 Pulp Mile End 4:30
C4 Bedrock For What You Dream Of (Full On Renaissance Mix) 6:24
D1 Elastica 2:1 2:32
D2 Leftfield A Final Hit 3:15
D3 Underworld Born Slippy (NUXX) 9:43
D4 Damon Albarn Closet Romantic 3:08
Regular price $30.99