Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Trap The Witch
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Trap The Witch

LP, Hells Headbangers, 2017

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Lemmy
A2 Disciple Of Death
A3 Power Of The Maul
A4 Brimstone In The Air
A5 Under Attack
Written-By – Exciter
B1 The Subtle Touch Of Fire
B2 Don't Lift The Curse
B3 Hard Thrashing Mania
B4 Trap The Witch
Regular price $23.99