Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



LPx2, Fat Wreck Chords

digital download included

Original Album
A1 Island Of Shame
A2 Lazy
A3 Know It All
A4 Stokin' The Neighbors
A5 Give It Back
A6 Rust
A7 Goin' South
B1 Dis'Chords
B2 Coffee And Cigarettes
B3 Brown Eyed Girl
B4 Whipping Boy
B5 No One
B6 Bye For Now
B7 Back One Out
Bonus Tracks
C1 The Champ
C2 Choke (Early Version)
C3 Give It Back (Early Version)
C4 Path Of Least Resistance (Chemikil Demo)
C5 Know It All (Demo Version)
D1 Rust (Demo Version)
D2 Island Of Shame (Demo Version)
D3 Lazy (Demo Version)
D4 Whipping Boy (Demo Version)
D5 Stokin' The Neighbors (Demo Version)
D6 Goin' South (Demo Version)
D7 Jazzy Jeff
D8 Whipping Boy (Acoustic Version)

Regular price $22.99