Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Travelling Without Moving


Travelling Without Moving

Double LP, Remastered, 180g Vinyl

Includes insert with essay written by Jay Kay


A1 Virtual Insanitiy 5:41
A2 Cosmic Girl 4:04
A3 Use The Force 4:01
A4 Everyday 4:28
B1 Alright 4:25
B2 High Times 5:59
B3 Drifting Along 4:06
B4 Didjerama 3:50
C1 Didjital Vibrations 5:46
C2 Traveling Without Moving 3:40
C3 You Are My Love 3:54
C4 Spend A Lifetime 4:14
D1 Bonus Track 8:29
Regular price $28.99