Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

True Romance Soundtrack

Various Artists

True Romance Soundtrack

LP, Real Gone Music, 2017


A1 You're So Cool 3:40
A2 Graceland 3:25
A3 In Dreams 3:45
A4 Wounded Bird 5:10
A5 I Want Your Body 4:18
A6 Stars At Dawn 2:04
B1 I Need A Heart To Come Home To 4:20
B2 Viens Mallika Sous Le Dome Edais 3:56
B3 The Tender Trap 3:37
B4 Outshined 5:12
B5 Amid The Chaos Of The Day 4:54
B6 Two Hearts 3:33
Regular price $29.99