Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Ugly Duckling

Bang For The Buck

2x LP, Fat beat records

Tracklist Hide Credits
A1 Bang For The Buck
A2 Yudee!
A3 The Breakdown
B1 Left Behind
B2 Smack
B3 Einstein's On Stage
C1 Let It Out
C2 Lower The Boom
C3 Andy Vs. Dizzy
C4 Slow The Flow
D1 Shoot Your Shot
Rap [Uncredited] – People Under The Stairs
D2 The End Of Time
D3 Bang For The Buck (Remix)

Regular price $9.99