Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Unbreakable Smile

Tori Kelly

Unbreakable Smile

LP, Capitol Records

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 (Intro) Where I Belong 1:27
A2 Unbreakable Smile 3:48
A3 Nobody Love 3:23
A4 Expensive 3:27
A5 Should've Been Us 3:06
A6 First Heartbreak 3:24
A7 I Was Made For Loving You 3:08
A8 City Dove 3:42
B1 Talk 3:52
B2 Funny (Live) 4:17
B3 Art Of Letting You Go 3:36
B4 California Lovers 3:40
B5 Falling Slow 3:54
B6 Anyway 4:32
Regular price $16.99