Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Mind Control

Uncle Acid

Mind Control

Double LP, Rise Above Records


A1 Mt. Abraxas 7:09
A2 Mind Crawler 4:22
B1 Poison Apple 4:14
B2 Desert Ceremony 5:10
B3 Evil Love 4:08
C1 Death Valley Blues 4:59
C2 Follow The Leader 6:29
D1 Valley Of The Dolls 7:11
D2 Devil's Work 6:56
Regular price $27.99