Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Unplugged On Strawberry Hill

Toots and the Maytals

Unplugged On Strawberry Hill

180 gram vinyl, includes 4 page insert

LP, Music On Vinyl


A1 Time Tough 3:46
A2 Bam Bam 3:34
A3 Pressure Drop 2:11
A4 True Love is Hard To Find 3:22
A5 Celia 2:18
A6 Reggae Got Soul 3:29
B1 Monkey Man 2:53
B2 Funky Kingston 4:12
B3 Sweet and Dandy 2:42
B4 I'll Never Grow Old 3:11
B5 Do the Reggae 3:01
B6 54-46 2:24
Regular price $23.99