Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Panic at the Disco, Vices & Virtue
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Panic at the Disco

Vices & Virtue

LP, Fueled By Ramen 2011


A1 The Ballad Of Mona Lisa 3:47
A2 Let's Kill Tonight 3:34
A3 Hurricane 4:25
A4 Memories 3:26
A5 Trade Mistakes 3:36
B1 Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind) 3:37
B2 Always 2:34
B3 The Calendar 4:43
B4 Sarah Smiles 3:36
B5 Nearly Witches (Ever Since We Met...) 4:16
Regular price $22.99