Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Wasting Light
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Foo Fighters

Wasting Light

Double Vinyl

Roswell Records, 2011.


A1 Bridge Burning
A2 Rope
A3 Dear Rosemary
B1 White Limo
B2 Arlandria
B3 These Days
C1 Back & Forth
C2 A Matter Of Time
C3 Miss The Misery
D1 I Should Have Known
D2 Walk
Regular price $22.99