Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

We Get Requests
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Oscar Peterson Trio

We Get Requests

180g LP, Verve Records

Acoustic Sound Series
Mastered from the original master tapes

A1 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) 2:45
A2 The Days Of Wine And Roses 2:40
A3 My One And Only Love 5:06
A4 People 3:29
A5 Have You Met Miss Jones? 4:10
B1 You Look Good To Me 4:49
B2 The Girl From Ipanema 3:51
B3 D. & E. 5:10
B4 Time And Again 4:34
B5 Goodbye J.D. 2:35

Regular price $39.99