Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Westing (By Musket and Sextant)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Westing (By Musket and Sextant)

LP, Matador Records

A1 You're Killing Me
A2 Box Elder
A3 Maybe Maybe
A4 She Believes
A5 Price Yeah!
A6 Forklift
A7 Spizzle Trunk
A8 Recorder Grot
A9 Internal K-Dart
A10 Perfect Depth
A11 Recorder Grot (Rally)
B1 Heckler Spray
B2 From Now On
B3 Angel Carver Blues / Mellow Jazz Docent
B4 Drive By Fader
B5 Debris Slide
B6 Home
B7 Krell Vid-User
B8 Summer Babe (Winter Version)
B9 Mercy: The Laundromat
B10 Baptiss Blacktick
B11 My First Mine
B12 My Radio

Regular price $9.99