Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

What's For Dinner?

King Khan and The BBQ Show

What's For Dinner?

In The Red Recordings ‎– Vinyl, LP


A1 Treat Me Like A Dog
A2 I'll Never Belong
A3 Zombies
A4 Blow My Top
A5 Why Don't You Lie?
A6 Suck It And Smell
B1 Learn My Language
B2 Captain Captain
B3 Into The Snow
B4 Dock It #8
B5 Operation
B6 The Ballad Of...
B7 What's For Dinner?
B8 Too Much In Love
Regular price $17.99