Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

When the Wind Forgets Your Name
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Built to Spill

When the Wind Forgets Your Name

LP, Sub Pop Records

Loser Edition - Colored Vinyl

A1 Gonna Lose
A2 Fool's Gold
A3 Understood
A4 Elements
A5 Rocksteady
B1 Spiderweb
B2 Never Alright
B3 Alright
B4 Comes A Day

Regular price $17.99