Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Wild Boy (The Lost Songs Of Eden Ahbez
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Eden Ahbez

Wild Boy (The Lost Songs Of Eden Ahbez

Ebalunga!!! – Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue

A1 Eden Ahbez– India 2:21
A2 Eden Ahbez– Child Of Nature 2:27
A3 Eden Ahbez– Anna Was Mine (Demo Version) 3:24
A4 The Talbot Brothers– Nature Boy 2:40
A5 Nat King Cole– Land Of Love (Come My Love And Live With Me) 3:14
A6 Eartha Kitt– Hey Jacque 2:36
A7 The Ray Anthony Orchestra*– Palm Springs 2:31
B1 Eden Ahbez– Umgowah 1:46
B2 Mort Wise & The Wisemen* With Rocky Holman (2)– Wild Boy 2:04
B3 Nature Boy & Friends– Surfer John 2:28
B4 Arthur Lyman– Eden's Island 2:02
B5 Eden Ahbez And John Harris (26) With Paul Horn– Monterey 2:43
B6 Eden Ahbez And John Harris (26)– Overcomers Of The World 4:15
B7 Eden Ahbez– The Clam Man
Regular price $26.99