Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

volume 2
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

wooden shjips

volume 2

LP, Sick Thirst


A1 Loose Lips
A2 Start To Dreaming
A3 Vampire Blues
A4 Death's Not Your Friend (Live)
B1 Contact
B2 I Hear The Vibrations (E-Z Version)
B3 Outta My Head


Regular price $17.99