Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Words & Music, May 1965
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lou Reed

Words & Music, May 1965

Light In The Attic – Vinyl, LP, Album,  bright Yellow colored vinyl

A1 I'm Waiting For The Man (May 1965 Demo) 4:43
A2 Men Of Good Fortune (May 1965 Demo) 4:37
A3 Heroin (May 1965 Demo) 3:55
A4 Too Late (May 1965 Demo) 3:12
A5 Buttercup Song (May 1965 Demo) 4:40
B1 Walk Alone (May 1965 Demo) 2:56
B2 Buzz Buzz Buzz (May 1965 Demo) 2:50
B3 Pale Blue Eyes (May 1965 Demo) 5:02
B4 Stockpile (May 1965 Demo) 2:35
B5 Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (May 1965 Demo)
Regular price $19.99