Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

World Below [Special]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Baby Strange

World Below [Special]

LP, Icons Creating Evil Art

Gatefold Edition

Red Vinyl

A1 World Below
A2 Beating In Time
A3 Under The Surface
A4 Only Feel It When I'm With You
A5 Poor Old Me
B1 When It Calls
B2 Higher
B3 0141
B4 I Feel So Cold But It's Warm Outside
B5 Midnight

Regular price $19.99