Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

World Clique
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


World Clique

LP, Get On Down

A1 Good Beat 4:40
A2 Power Of Love 4:40
A3 Try Me On ... I'm Very You
A4 Smile On
A5 What Is Love? 3:38
B1 World Clique
B2 E.S.P. 3:43
B3 Groove Is In The Heart
B4 Who Was That?
B5 Deep Ending 3:47

Regular price $27.99