Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Zork's Tape Bruise
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Thee Oh Sees

Zork's Tape Bruise

LP, No Coast Records

colored vinyl

Zork's Tape Bruise
A1 Rainbow (1+2)
A2 Can You See?
A3 The Turn Around
A4 You Are In My Glass
A5 Hey, Conflicted Men
A6 Noise For :30
A7 Back Door
A8 Enemy Destruct
A9 Say Mother
A10 Weird Bit
B11 The Count
B12 Destroyed Fortress
B13 Soda St. #1
B14 The Heavy Sweats
B15 Ruby Go Home
B16 A Flag In The Court
B17 Wave Hi To The Vicar
B18 Holiday
B19 Fried Swiss
B20 The Sword Clatters


Regular price $34.99