Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Aluminum Tunes [Switched On Volume 3]

LPx3, Warp Records

includes Download card

A1 Pop Quiz
A2 The Extension Trip
A3 How To Play Your Internal Organs Overnight
A4 The Brush Descends The Length
A5 Melochord Seventy-Five
A6 Space Moment
B1 Iron Man
B2 The Long Hair Of Death
B3 You Used To Call Me Sadness
B4 New Orthophony
C1 Speedy Car
C2 Golden Atoms
C3 Ulan Bator
C4 One Small Step
D1 One Note Samba / Surfboard
D2 Cadriopo
D3 Klang Tone
E1 Get Carter
E2 1000 Miles An Hour
E3 Percolations
E4 Seeperbold
F1 Check And Double Check
F2 Munich Madness
F3 Metronomic Underground (Wagon Christ Mix)
F4 The Incredible He Woman

Regular price $34.99