Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


BL_CK B_ST_RDS Default Title

LPx2, Rhymesayers

Red Vinyl

A1 Garbage Day #3
A2 Get-You-Now
A3 What a Nigga Know?
B1 Sweet Premium Wine
B2 Plumskinzz (Loose Hoe, God & Cupid)
B3 Smokin' That S*#%
B4 Contact Blitt
C1 Gimmie
C2 Black Bastards!
C3 It Sounded Like a Roc
D1 Plumskinzz (Oh No I Don't Believe It)
D2 Constipated Monkey
D3 F*@# Wit' Ya Head
D4 Suspended Animation

Regular price $26.99