Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Getz / Gilberto
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Stan Getz

Getz / Gilberto Default Title

Verve Records – Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 g, Gatefold

A1 The Girl From Ipanema
A2 Doralice
A3 P'ra Machucar Meu Coração (To Hurt My Heart)
A4 Desafinado
B1 Corcovado
B2 Só Danço Samba (Jazz Samba)
B3 O Grande Amor
B4 Vivo Sonhando
Regular price $32.99