Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Dexter Gordon


180g LP, Blue Note Records

A1 Cheese Cake 6:30
A2 I Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 5:18
A3 Second Balcony Jump 7:02
B1 Love For Sale 7:34
B2 Where Are You 5:17
B3 Three O'Clock In The Morning 5:40

Regular price $24.99