Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

KMD – Mr. Hood
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Port of Sound Records

KMD – Mr. Hood


A1 Mr. Hood At Piocalles Jewelry/Crackpot
A2 Who Me? (With An Answer From Dr. Bert)
A3 Boogie Man!
A4 Mr. Hood Meets Onyx
A5 Subroc's Mission
B1 Humrush
B2 Figure Of Speech
B3 Bananapeel Blues
B4 Nitty Gritty
C1 Trial 'N Error
C2 Hard Wit No Hoe
C3 Mr. Hood Gets A Haircut
C4 808 Man
C5 Boy Who Cried Wolf
D1 Peachfuzz
D2 Preacher Porkchop
D3 Soulflexin'
D4 Gasface Refill


2 x VinylLP, Album, Reissue

Regular price $26.99