Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Planet Her
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Doja Cat

Planet Her

Double LP, RCA Records

A1 Woman
A2 Naked
A3 Payday
A4 Get Into It (Yuh)
A5 Need To Know
B1 I Don't Do Drugs
B2 Love To Dream
B3 You Right
B4 Been Like This
B5 Options
C1 Ain't Sh**t
C2 Imagine
C3 Alone
C4 Kiss Me More
D1 You Right (Extended)
D2 Up and Down
D3 Tonight
D4 Ride
D5 Why Why

Regular price $29.99