Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Quiet is the New Loud
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Kings of Convenience

Quiet is the New Loud

LP, Astralwerks

A1 Winning A Battle, Losing The War
A2 Toxic Girl 3:07
A3 Singing Softly To Me
A4 I Don't Know What I Can Save You From
A5 Failure
A6 The Weight Of My Words 4:04
B1 The Girl From Back Then 2:28
B2 Leaning Against The Wall
B3 Little Kids 3:43
B4 Summer On The Westhill
B5 The Passenger 3:10
B6 Parallel Lines

Regular price $22.99