Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Return To the 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Ol' Dirty Bastard

Return To the 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version

 2 x LP, Album, Reissue


A1 Intro 4:47
A2 Shimmy Shimmy Ya 2:41
A3 Baby C'mon 3:32
A4 Brooklyn Zoo 3:49
B1 Hippa To Da Hoppa 3:14
B2 Raw Hide 4:04
B3 Damage 3:00
B4 Don't U Know 4:41
C1 The Stomp 2:29
C2 Goin' Down 4:23
C3 Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie) 4:16
C4 Snakes 5:26
D1 Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane) 7:20
D2 Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo 4:00
D3 Cuttin' Headz 2:32
Regular price $31.99