Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Selfish Machines
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Pierce The Veil

Selfish Machines Default Title


LP, Equal Vision

A1 Besitos
A2 Southern Constellations
A3 The Boy Who Could Fly
A4 Caraphernelia
A5 Fast Times At Clairemont High
A6 The New National Anthem
B1 Bulletproof Love
B2 Stay Away From My Friends
B3 I Don't Care If You're Contagious
B4 Disasterology
B5 Million Dollar Houses (The Painter)
B6 The Sky Under The Sea

Regular price $31.99