Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

The Collection
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Alanis Morissette

The Collection Default Title

LPx2, Rhino Records

A1 Thank You 4:17
A2 Head Over Feet 4:24
A3 Eight Easy Steps 2:52
A4 Everything 4:33
A5 Crazy 3:39
B1 Ironic 3:48
B2 Princes Familiar (MTV Unplugged) 4:33
B3 You Learn 3:59
B4 Simple Together 4:48
B5 You Oughta Know 4:08
C1 That I Would Be Good 4:17
C2 Sister Blister 4:11
C3 Hands Clean 4:32
C4 Mercy (From The Prayer Cycle) 3:44
D1 Still (From The Dogma Soundtrack) 6:17
D2 Uninvited (From The City Ff Angels Soundtrack) 4:36
D3 Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) (From The De-Lovely Soundtrack) 3:22
D4 Hand In My Pocket 3:39
D5 So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004) 5:05

Regular price $36.99