Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Time Bomb
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Time Bomb Default Title

LPx2, Three Prong Records

A1 Time Bomb
A2 Turn Around
A3 Let Me Inside
A4 Dream
B1 You Don’t Know
B2 Get Back To Me
B3 Coming Your Way
C1 Wait and See
C2 Changed My Mind
C3 Love/Hate
D1 All In You
D2 Falling
D3 The End

Regular price $20.99