Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Walk Together, Rock Together
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

7 Seconds

Walk Together, Rock Together Default Title

Trust Records – Vinyl, LP, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Remastered on Black Vinyl

A1 In Your Face
A2 Spread
A3 99 Red Balloons
B1 Remains To Be Seen
B2 Walk Together, Rock Together
B3 How Do You Think You'd Feel?
B4 Strength
C1 Regress No Way
C2 We're Gonna Fight
Regular price $19.99