Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Zelda & Chill
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Zelda & Chill

LP, Gamechops, black vinyl with download code.

A1 Fairy Fountain
A2 Dark World
A3 Lost Woods
A4 Song Of Storms
A5 Minuet Forest
A6 Gerudo Valley
A7 Oath To Order
B1 Dragon Roost Island
B2 Kakariko Village
B3 Ballad Of The Goddess
B4 Breath Of The Wild
B5 Hateno Village
B6 Legend Of Zelda
B7 Ocarina Of Time

Regular price $28.99