Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


MM..Food Default Title

LPx2, Rhymesayers Green & Pink colored vinyl

Includes download card

A1 Beef Rapp 4:39
A2 Hoe Cakes 3:54
A3 Potholderz
B4 One Beer 4:18
B5 Deep Fried Frenz 4:59
B6 Poo-Putt Platter 1:13
B7 Fillet-O-Rapper 1:03
B8 Gumbo 0:49
C9 Fig Leaf Bi-Carbonate 3:19
C10 Kon Karne 2:51
C11 Guinnesses
D12 Kon Queso 4:00
D13 Rapp Snitch Knishes
D14 Vomitspit 2:48
D15 Kookies 4:02

Regular price $36.99