Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Billie Holiday – Great Women Of Song
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Billie Holiday

Billie Holiday – Great Women Of Song Default Title

Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Blue Moon
A2 I'll Be Seeing You
A3 Solitude
A4 Crazy He Calls Me
A5 Good Morning Heartache
A6 Strange Fruit
B1 As Time Goes By
B2 April In Paris
B3 Autumn In New York
B4 You Go To My Head
B5 Lover Man
B6 Lady Sings The Blues


Regular price $25.99