Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lucy Dacus

2019 Default Title

Matador Records, Vinyl LP


A1        Fool's Gold
A2        La Vie En Rose
A3        My Mother & I
A4        Forever Half Mast
B1        Dancing In The Dark
B2        In The Air Tonight
B3        Last Christmas

Regular price $15.99