Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

G Funk Classics Vol. 1 & 2
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nate Dogg

G Funk Classics Vol. 1 & 2 Default Title

Thump Records – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold

Volume 1 "Ghetto Preacher"
A1 Hardest Man In Town 4:07
A2 Intro To G-Funk (Comm. 1) 2:13
A3 G-Funk 4:44
A4 First We Pray
A5 My World 4:21
A6 Dangerous Crazy 2:33
A7 These Days
B1 Scared Of Love
B2 Me & My Homies
B3 Because I Got A Girl 3:49
B4 My Money 4:51
B5 Never Leave Me Alone
B6 Last Prayer (Comm. 2) 2:09
Volume 2 "The Prodigal Son"
C1 Dedication 0:07
C2 Who's Playin' Games? 2:48
C3 I Don't Wanna Hurt No More
C4 Just Another Day 4:16
C5 She's Strange
C6 Almost In Love 4:14
C7 No Matter Where I Go 4:40
D1 Friends
D2 Puppy Love
D3 Nobody Does It Better
D4 Sexy Girl
D5 Dogg Pound Gangstaville
D6 Never Too Late
Regular price $29.99