Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Kid Krow
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Conan Gray

Kid Krow

LP, Republic Records

A1 Comfort Crowd 2:54
A2 Wish You Were Sober 2:48
A3 Maniac 3:05
A4 (Online Love) 0:37
A5 Checkmate 2:28
A6 The Cut That Always Bleeds 3:51
B1 Fight Or Flight 2:51
B2 Affluenza 3:19
B3 (Can We Be Friends?) 0:57
B4 Heather 3:18
B5 Little League 3:14
B6 The Story 4:05

Regular price $26.99